f
s

How to ensure the safety of my game progress?

In order to avoid the loss of your game progress, you need to link your account to Facebook.

You can link your account in the settings of the game:
1. Launch the game.
2. Open settings.
3. Press Not connected near the Facebook icon.
4. Log in with your Facebook profile.

The linking of the game allows you to transfer your progress from one device to another and to restore your account in case your device is lost.