By default, the game progress is saved only on your device. However, if you want to have the opportunity to play with all of your accomplishments after reinstalling the application or on another device, you need to link your account to your Facebook page/Google Play/Game Center.
After that to restore the progress you will need to only:
1. Install and start the game.
2. When you begin, log in using your Facebook/Google Play/Game Center.
If you choose to start a new game (the button "Play") and then log into your Facebook/Google Play/Game Center account, the game will offer you to choose from:
1. Restore the game.
2. Start the game completely from scratch. Note: If you choose this option, all the progress done before will be deleted irrevocably.
If you have any questions,
you can submit a ticket to the technical support team.