f
s
All games Heroes of Utopia Account issues

How can I restore my game progress?

By default, the game progress is saved only on your device. If you would like to have an opportunity to continue playing with all of your accomplishments after reinstalling the application or on another device, you need to link it to your Facebook account.

To restore the progress you will just need to:
1. Install and run the game.
2. Choose "Sign in with Facebook".
3. Done!

If you decide to start a new game (the button "Play") and after that enter your Facebook account, the game prompts you to choose from:
1. To download your progress.
2. Start a game completely from scratch. Note: If you choose this option, the prevoious progress will be deleted irrevocably.

If you have any questions,
you can submit a ticket to the technical support team.